Contact Us

Executive Board

President Kristen Ahumada kaahumada@miners.utep.edu
VP for Internal Affairs Esber Aboud eaboud@miners.utep.edu
VP for External Affairs Johnathan Cereceres jacereceres@miners.utep.edu
Executive Assistant Ryan Saenz rasaenz3@miners.utep.edu

Collegiate Senators

Business Grissel Rodriguez grrodriguez5@miners.utep.edu
Education Tony Perez aperez91@miners.utep.edu
Engineering Luis Rodriguez lrrodriguez5@miners.utep.edu
Liberal Arts Mario Arnal Reveles marnalreveles@miners.utep.edu
Health Sciences Karen Del Rio kadelrioguzman@miners.utep.edu
Science Priscilla Del Valle pdelvalle2@miners.utep.edu
Nursing Isabel Aguirre idaguirre4@miners.utep.edu
Graduate Abner Moreno-Tarrango ajmorenotarango@miners.utep.edu

Senators-At-Large

Senator-At-Large Yousef Abugalyon ybabugalyon@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Jaime Aquino jaquinogutierrez@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Jacqueline Benavides jbenavides2@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Cristian Botello cabotello@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Vania Castillo vacastillo2@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Carlos Chavira cachavira@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large RocĂ­o Fierro-Perez rfierroperez@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Fernanda Jaquez mfjaquezesc@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Nohemi Lopez-Valdez nlopezvald@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Nathaniel A. Luke naluke@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Mitzi Martinez mmmartinez6@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Luis Pablo Reyes lpreyes@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Alexis Anahi Rico aarico2@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Jacob Salado jdsalado@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Kristian Villegas kvillegas2@miners.utep.edu

Contact Us

Student Government Association

304 E. Union Building

(915) 747-5584

El Paso, Texas 79968-0618