Contact Us

Executive Board

President Sergio Baltazar smgomezbaltazar@miners.utep.edu
VP for Internal Affairs Mariana Prieto mprieto7@miners.utep.edu
VP for External Affairs Justin L. Cruz jcruz4@miners.utep.edu
Executive Assistant Daniel Gloria dgloriamunoz@miners.utep.edu

Collegiate Senators

Business Paola Chavez pchavez13@miners.utep.edu
Education Tony Perez aperez91@miners.utep.edu
Engineering Dante Chaparro Vega dchaparro2@miners.utep.edu
Liberal Arts Jane Aman jmaman@miners.utep.edu
Health Sciences Ivette Lopez silopez2@miners.utep.edu
Science Edmundo Esparza eesparza10@miners.utep.edu
Nursing VACANT Special Elections Fall 2016
Graduate April Rumgay arumgay@miners.utep.edu

Senators-At-Large

Senator-At-Large Esber Aboud eaboud@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Celeste Acevedo ciacevedo2@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Kristen Ahumada kaahumada@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Mitzi Anguiano mnanguiano@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Alfonso Arreguin aarreguin@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Amarige K. Azzam akazzam@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Mariana Briones mbrionesgutierrez@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Paulina Espinosa pespinozagonzalez@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Katie Gallegos mkgallegos@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Estefanie I. Herrera eiherrera2@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Tania Mariscal tpmariscalquintana@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Stephanie Paz sapaz2@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Grissel R. Rodriguez grrodriguez5@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Evelyn Ruiz eyruiz2@miners.utep.edu
Senator-At-Large Michael Villalobos mavillalobos8@miners.utep.edu

Contact Us

Student Government Association

304 E. Union Building

(915) 747-5584

El Paso, Texas 79968-0618