Team Members

Jose Antonio Peral Rodriguez
Assistant Director
japeralrodr@utep.edu
Rebeca Ocampo
Senior International Student & Scholar Advisor
rviramontez@utep.edu
Jennifer Krautkremer
International Student & Scholar Advisor
jrkrautkreme@utep.edu
Carolyn Fowle
International Student & Scholar Advisor
cafowle@utep.edu
Melina Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator
mlrodriguez2@utep.edu
Jessica Rios
Administrative Secretary/Front Desk Supervisor
jarios2@utep.edu
Jaime Aquino
PASE Peer Advisor
jaquinogutierrez@miners.utep.edu
Reem Issa
Peer Event Coordinator
rwissa@miners.utep.edu
Isidro Torres
Peer Event Coordinator
itorres13@miners.utep.edu
Celeste Gomez
Front Desk Specialist
cgomez31@miners.utep.edu
Deanna Camacho
Front Desk Specialist
dcamacho2@miners.utep.edu
Yomaira Gonzalez
Front Desk Specialist
ymgonzalezperez@miners.utep.edu
Celene Gomez
Front Desk Specialist
cgomez30@miners.utep.edu

Location, Hours, and Contact Information