Team Members

Rebeca Ocampo
Senior International Student & Scholar Advisor
rviramontez@utep.edu
Carolyn Fowle
International Student & Scholar Advisor
cafowle@utep.edu
Jessica Rios
International Student & Scholar Advisor
jarios2@utep.edu
Caroline Soto
International Student & Scholar Advisor
csoto10@utep.edu
Melina Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator
mlrodriguez2@utep.edu
Miranda Waddle
Administrative Secretary
mrwaddle@utep.edu
Edward Sanchez
Passport Acceptance Agent
epsanchez@utep.edu
Jaime Aquino
PASE Peer Advisor
jaquinogutierrez@miners.utep.edu
Jose Emmanuel Orozco
PASE Peer Advisor
jeorozcocasillas@miners.utep.edu
Celeste Gomez
PASE Peer Advisor
cgomez31@miners.utep.edu
Jorge Luis Alvarado
Peer Event Coordinator
jlalvaradogonzalez@miners.utep.edu
Sofia Ortega
Peer Event Coordinator
svortega@miners.utep.edu
Deanna Camacho
Front Desk Specialist
dcamacho2@miners.utep.edu
Max Enriquez
Front Desk Specialist
menriquez11@miners.utep.edu
Yomaira Gonzalez
Front Desk Specialist
ymgonzalezperez@miners.utep.edu
Esber Aboud
Front Desk Specialist
eaboud@miners.utep.edu
Carlos Alberto Marquez
Front Desk Specialist
camarquez5@miners.utep.edu

Location, Hours, and Contact Information