RA’s

Resident Assistants or “RAs” are student residents that work for us at the Residence Life department. Their duty is to assist all of our residents in any issue they might have and aid us taking care of the apartments. They’re all assigned to an specific
building, please check the list to find who is your RA.

Carrie Hulburtm

HUECO
MIMBRES
clhulburt@miners.utep.edu
(915) 525-1452

Grace Arteaga

SACRAMENTO
GUADALUPE
gaarteaga@miners.utep.edu
(915) 525-1452

Sofia Beltran

DAVIS
TINAJA
slbeltran@miners.utep.edu
(915) 525-1452

Kenneth Hardy

DEL NORTE
EAGLE
kennethwh03@gmail.com
(915) 525-1452

Deepika Antony

CHISOS
CAPTAIN
deantony@miners.utep.edu
(915) 525-1452

Mary Sanchez

INDIO
FRANKLIN
mesanchez11@miners.utep.edu
(915) 525-1452

Eduardo Camacho

COTTONWOOD SECOND FLOOR
ecamacho6@miners.utep.edu
(915) 996-0922

Nicole Mata

COTTON WOOD FIRST FLOOR
namata@miners.utep.edu
(915) 996-0922

Alejandro Rincon

MESQUITE SECOND FLOOR
arincon10@miners.utep.edu
(915) 996-0922

Valeria Romo

MESQUITE First FLOOR
varomodevivargallard@miners.utep.edu
(915) 996-0922

Marissa Romero

OCOTILLO SECOND FLOOR
mromero18@miners.utep.edu
(915) 996-0922

Joshua Rodriguez

OCOTILLO FIRST FLOOR
jarodriguez50@miners.utep.edu
(915) 996-0922

Amanda Espinoza

COPPER FIRST FLOOR
ajespinoza3@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Demi Williams

COPPER SECOND FLOOR
dewilliams@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Artie Avalos

COPPER THIRD FLOOR
aavalos9@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Brianna Thornton

COPPER FOURTH FLOOR
bmthornton@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Jocelyn Alvarez

WHISPERING SPRINGS FIRST FLOOR
jalvarezdetoledoagui@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Juan Gonzalez Trejo

WHISPERING SPRINGS SECOND/THIRD FLOOR
agonzalezt1@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236