RA’s

Resident Assistants or “RAs” are student residents that work for us at the Residence Life department. Their duty is to assist all of our residents in any issue they might have and aid us taking care of the apartments. They’re all assigned to an specific building, please check the list to find who is your RA.

Joowoon Choi



jchoi2@miners.utep.edu
(915) 525-1452

Sandra Andres



slandres@miners.utep.edu
(915) 525-1452

Kesang Dorji



ketshomo@gmail.com
(915) 525-1452

Makeda Buggs



makbuggs92@gmail.com
(915) 525-1452

Daniel Muñoz



dmunoz17@miners.utep.edu
(915) 525-1452

Gustavo Velez



gvelezarce@icloud.com
(915) 525-1452

Brandon Avila


brandonavila33@yahoo.com
(915) 996-0922

Heather Adriano


hsadriano@miners.utep.edu
(915) 996-0922

Priscilla Reyes


pjreyes3@miners.utep.edu
(915) 996-0922

Nicole Mata


nicolemata13@gmail.com
(915) 996-0922

Anapaula Themann


athemann@miners.utep.edu
(915) 996-0922

Evangelina Espinoza


ejespinoza@miners.utep.edu
(915) 996-0922

Amanda Espinoza


ajespinoza3@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Jacobo Gamez


jgamez6@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Sheryl Rodriguez


slrodriguez7@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Claudia Borunda


clborunda@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Jocelyn Alvarez


jalvarezdetoledoagui@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Priscilla Vasquez


pvasquez7@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Arturo Ortiz


aortiz39@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236

Arturo Ortiz


aortiz39@miners.utep.edu
(915) 637-8236