Contact

Committee Members

Voting Members

CHAIR:  Fernanda Lugoflugo@miners.utep.edu
VICE-CHAIR:  James P. Holtjpholt@miners.utep.edu
STUDENT Representative:  Dominic Chacondechacon@miners.utep.edu
STUDENT Representative:  Nakul Karlennkarle@miners.utep.edu
STUDENT Representative:  Sergio G. Baltazar smgomezbaltazar@miners.utep.edu
EH&S Representative:  Robert Moss rmoss@utep.edu
CERM Representative:  Dr. William L. Hargrovewlhargrove@utep.edu
Faculty Representative:  Dr. Vanessa Lougheedvlougheed@utep.edu

Non-Voting Members

Facility Services Representative:  Jesus Carrillojesuseca@utep.edu
VPSA, Grant Administrator:  Rogelio Chavirarchavira5@utep.edu