Workshops

Fall 2016 SEMINARS

202 Union West
Call 747-5302 to reserve your seat.
Walk-Ins welcome if space permits.
ALL SEMINARS ARE FREE!

Personal Growth Seminars

Time Management: The Art of Juggling Deadlines and Tasks
Sept 15 Thurs 2:00pm – 3:30pm

Beating Test Anxiety

Sept 20 Tues 3:00pm – 4:30pm

Do you Love Yourself?

Sept 28 Wed 2:00pm – 3:30pm

Sleep Smarter: The ABC’s of ZZZZ’s

Oct 17 Mon 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Relationships 101

Oct 19 Wed 2:30pm – 4:00pm

Temper Without the Tantrum!

Oct 24 Mon 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Social Media: How Do Others See You?

Nov 8 Tues 1:30pm – 3:00pm

Sobreviviendo Examenes Finales

Nov 15 Tues 2:30pm – 4:00pm

Stress Busters: Manage Your Stress Before It Manages You

Nov 17 Thurs 2:30pm – 4:00pm

Free Suicide Prevention Training
QPR: Question, Persuade & Refer

Learn how to recognize the warning signs of suicide, ask about suicidal thoughts, and make referrals to the appropriate resources.

Sept 13 Tues 3:00pm — 4:30pm
Sept 26 Mon 2:00pm – 3:30pm
Oct 13 Thurs 1:30pm – 3:00pm
Oct 2 6 Wed 2:00pm – 3:30pm

Nov 16 Wed 2:30pm – 4:00pm

CAREER DECISION SEMINARS

So Many Careers! Choosing the right one for me.
Oct 20 Thurs 2:00pm – 3:30pm
_____________

Tantas Carreras! ¿Como Puedo Escoger La Mejor Para Mí?
Oct 12 Wed 2:00pm – 3:30pm