The University of Texas at El Paso

Our Staff

Bill Dethlefs
Bill Dethlefs

Director

wwdethlefs@utep.edu

(915)747-6197

Neelam Agarwal Hector Flores
Neelam Agarwal

Assistant Director

nagarwal@utep.edu

(915) 747-7462

Hector E. Flores

Coordinator of Services

hflores@utep.edu

(915) 747-5148

Manelic Alcala Martha Soto

Manelic Alcalá

Administrative Assistant I

mdalcala@utep.edu

(915)747-5148

Martha Soto

Administrative Assistant I

mesoto3@utep.edu

(915)747-5448

Heber Rodriguez

Sandra Lopez

Student Assistant

salopez9@miners.utep.edu

Heber Rodriguez
Student Assistant

Martha Ann Faeldog Aaron Rice
Martha Ann Faeldog

Sign Language Interpreter

Aron Rice

Sign Language Interpreter

Megan Albany

Megan Albany

Sign Language Interpreter
paydirtpete onthemove

The Centennial Celebration will dramatically change the University’s campus. Stay informed of the latest construction timelines and street closures at onthemove.utep.edu.

UTEP logo

The University of Texas at El Paso

500 West University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968 | (915) 747-5000

State Reports|UT System|Customer Service Statement|Feedback|Required Links|Log in

Copyright © The University of Texas at El Paso. All Rights Reserved