Our Staff

Bill Dethlefs
Bill Dethlefs 

Director

wwdethlefs@utep.edu

(915)747-6197

Neelam Agarwal Hector Flores
Neelam Agarwal 

Assistant Director

nagarwal@utep.edu

(915) 747-7462

Hector E. Flores 

Manager ASL Services

hflores@utep.edu

(915) 747-5148

Manelic Alcala Martha Soto
Manelic Alcalá 

Disability Services Coordinator

mdalcala@utep.edu

(915)747-7438

Martha Soto 

Administrative Assistant I

mesoto3@utep.edu

(915)747-5448

Sandra Lopez
Student Assistant
Ricardo Reynaga
Student Assistant
rreynaga@miners.utep.edu
Cristina Alvara
Assistant Technology
 

 

m4s0n501