Meet the Staff

UNIVERSITY CAREER CENTER STAFF

The University Career Center is a centralized office that reports to the Vice-President of Student Affairs.

If you have any suggestions,  questions, or comments, contact Moisés Buenfil , Web Page Supervisor.

IMG_7621EDITEDFinalfinal1
Betsy Castro-Duarte, Director
Master in Public Administration – Liaison to the College of Engineering. bcastro@utep.edu
IMG_7636EDITED1
Craig D. Thompson, Associate Director
BS Biological Sciences – Liaison to the College of Education

 

IMG_6978editedcompressed2
Claudia Dominguez, Coordinator
Master of Arts in Communication – Liaison to the College of Health Science & School of Nursing cpdominguez@utep.edu
IMG_7632EDITED1
Moisés Buenfil, Coordinator,
Master of Science in Counseling and Guidance – Liaison to the College of Liberal Arts mbuenfil@utep.edu

 

IMG_7630EDITED1
Nick Zweig, Coordinator
Master of International Administration – Liaison to the College of Science nzweig@utep.edu
prietopamela
Pamela Prieto, Career Development Manager, Master of Science in Mass Communication – Liaison to the College of Business Administration pprieto@utep.edu

 

IMG_7625EDITED1
Grace Akers, Career Center Coordinator gakers@utep.edu
IMG_7643EDITED1
Christina Ramon, Coordinator of Employer Relations, Bachelor of Multidisciplinary Studies
ciramon@utep.edu

 

IMG_7611EDITED
Sheila A. Green, Administrative Assistant I
sagreen@utep.edu
IMG_7616EDITED1
Rose H. Baquera, Office Supervisor
rbaquera@utep.edu

 

IMG_7606EDITED1
Griselda Sosa-Rico, Administrative Assistant I
Certificate in Sign Language gsosa@utep.edu
IMG_7606EDITED1
Juliaenne Munoz, Resource Center Admin
jsmunoz2@utep.edu

 

IMG_7606EDITED1
Eliana Grijalva, Internship Coordinator
egrijalva2@utep.edu
IMG_7606EDITED1
Jeannett Fierro, Employer Relations Assistant
jfierro9@utep.edu

University Career Center STUDENT Staff

edited1.2
Amy Martinez, Peer Career Advisor
IMG_7569edited111
Casandra Jimenez, Peer Career Advisor

 

IMG_9113WEBpage
April Delaney, Peer Career Advisor
IMG_9108WEBpage
Jackie Quezada, Peer Career Advisor 

 

IMG_9105WEBpage
Roman Robles, Student Assistant
IMG_9647editedweb
Quentin Harris, Peer Career Advisor

 

IMG_7954WEBPAGEEDITED
Alyssa Olivas, Career Education Training Assistant (CETA)
ZacherlWEB
Christopher Zacherl, Visual Media Production Intern

 

ZalmaWEB
Zalma Hernandez, Peer Career Advisor
Photo Coming Soon
Chimi Wangchuk, Peer Career Advisor

 

Photo Coming Soon
Jake Deven, Student Assistant
Photo Coming Soon
Sonia Mugeni, Peer Career Advisor

 

Photo Coming Soon
Alejandro Rodriguez, Student Assistant