Meet the Staff

UNIVERSITY CAREER CENTER STAFF

The University Career Center is a centralized office that reports to the Vice-President of Student Affairs.

If you have any suggestions,  questions, or comments, contact  Betsy Castro-Duarte, Web Page Supervisor.

IMG_7621EDITEDFinalfinal1
Betsy Castro-Duarte, Director
Master in Public Administration – Liaison to the College of Engineering. bcastro@utep.edu
IMG_7636EDITED1
Craig D. Thompson, Associate Director
BS Biological Sciences – Liaison to the College of Education cthompson@utep.edu

 

IMG_6978editedcompressed2
Claudia Dominguez, Coordinator
Master of Arts in Communication – Liaison to the College of Health Science & School of Nursing cpdominguez@utep.edu
IMG_7632EDITED1
Moisés Buenfil, Coordinator
Master of Science in Counseling and Guidance – Liaison to the College of Liberal Arts mbuenfil@utep.edu

 

IMG_7630EDITED1
Nick Zweig, Coordinator
Master of International Administration – Liaison to the College of Science nzweig@utep.edu
IMG_7625EDITED1
Grace Akers, Employer Relations Coordinator

 

IMG_7616EDITED1
Rose H. Baquera, Office Supervisor
rbaquera@utep.edu
IMG_7606EDITED1
Griselda Sosa-Rico,Administrative Secretary
Certificate in Sign Language gsosa@utep.edu

 

IMG_7611EDITED
Sheila A. Green, Administrative Secretary
sagreen@utep.edu
IMG_7643EDITED1
Christina Ramon, Administrative Secretary
ciramon@utep.edu

 

IMG_7615EDITED1
Ed Maldonado, Administrative Secretary
emaldonado6@utep.edu

University Career Center STUDENT Staff

edited1.2
Amy Martinez, Peer Career Advisor
IMG_7570edited111
Clarissa Gardea, Peer Career Advisor

 

IMG_7569edited111
Casandra Jimenez, Peer Career Advisor
DanielProfilepic
Daniel Fuentes Munoz, Web Page Designer & Video Developer 

 

IMG_7579edited111
Julia Hettiger, Peer Career Advisor
IMG_7964WEBEDITED
Elian Grijalva, Student Assistant

 

Edited
Mathew Fernandez, Peer Career Advisor
edited
Karina Alva, Peer Career Advisor 

 

IMG_7958WEBEDITED
Priscilla Nunez, Student Assistant
IMG_7954WEBPAGEEDITED
Alyssa Olivas, Peer Career Advisor