Meet the staff

Gary Edens

Dr. Gary Edens

Vice President for Student Affairs
 gedens@utep.edu
 915.747.5076

Louie Rodriguez

Louie Rodriguez

Associate Vice President for Divisional Operations and Strategic Initiatives
 lrodriguez35@utep.edu
 915.747.5076

Rogelio Chavira

Rogelio Chavira

Director of Business and Operations
 rchavira5@utep.edu
 915.747.5076

Christian Corrales

Christian Corrales

Employer & Community Relations Manager
 ccorrales@utep.edu
 915.747.5076

Laura Ortega

Laura Ortega

Administrative Services Manager
 lmortega@utep.edu
 915.747.5076

Cesar Chacon

Cesar Chacón

Technical Implementation Manager
 crchacon@utep.edu
 915.747.5076

Daniela Del Campo

Daniela Del Campo

Student Assistant
 ddelcampo@miners.utep.edu
 915.747.5076

Jessica Dozal

Jessica Dozal

Student Webmaster
 jldozalcruz@miners.utep.edu
 915.747.5076

Vianey Romo

Vianey Romo

Student Assistant
 veromo@miners.utep.edu
 915.747.5076

Marketing

Mick Martinez

Mick Martinez

Director of Marketing and Communications
 mrmartinez2@utep.edu
 915.747.7346

Rene Wong

Rene Wong

Director of Marketing
 rwong3@utep.edu
 915.747.5031